My POSTER EXPERIMENTS

I was done with my Final typeface, In this phase I then have to create a poster to show my typeface.

The first three posted images are some of the photos which I found from my research from the internet.

arabic-language-poster-dad-1 country images imagesm

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

POSTER_1-02 POSTER_1-01 POSTER_1-04 POSTER_1-03The attached images are some of my experiments that I created. I still have to develop them. I think I can still develop my typeface by creating my posters more attractive and eye-catching. I think in some of my experiments they look very simple.

Leave a Reply

