Working on Illustrator

The images below are the screenshots of my process since I started my menu till the final files. I saved more than 40 files, this is because I save as every time i make major changes in the menu. Having different files with changes in each one was very useful because i could go back to the files if wanted to fix a mistake. I first started in english then added the arabic menu. Then I began creating the logotype. The developments occurred once i began experimenting using different layouts. The feedbacks and comments in the critique were very useful as i was able to develop and improve my menu.

Screen Shot_1 Screen Shot02 Screen Shot03 Screen Shot04 Screen Shot05 Screen Shot06 Screen Shot07 Screen Shot08 Screen Shot09 Screen Shot10 Screen Shot11 Screen Shot12 Screen Shot13 Screen Shot14 Screen Shot15

Leave a Reply

