My Final Book cov

My Reflection 

I found this project very interesting because I was able to experiment very well without knowing what my final outcome would be. I first chose a word, then using this word i had to experiment using different medias to show the meaning of the word. My word was target, after lots of different experiments I decided to use the technique that involves paint to show movements. Once I had my experiments I received different comments in the critiques in class.

Bymanar_peopleinglasshouses_bookcover_design1 Bymanar_peopleinglasshouses_bookcover_design2 Bymanar_peopleinglasshouses_bookcover_design3  Bymanar_peopleinglasshouses_bookcover_design5 Bymanar_peopleinglasshouses_bookcover_design6    Bymanar_peopleinglasshouses_bookcover_design10Bymanar_peopleinglasshouses_bookcover_design9Bymanar_peopleinglasshouses_bookcover_design8 Bymanar_peopleinglasshouses_bookcover_design11 Bymanar_peopleinglasshouses_bookcover_design12

Leave a comment